ATTN: To all my amazing Tumblr followers, I just want you to know that I have been praying for each and every one of you… actually, to be more accurate, I’ve been praying ABOUT each and every one of you. See, it’s like the Apostle Paul said in Philippians 1:3-5 “I thank my God every time I remember you. In all my prayers for all of you, I always pray with joy because of your partnership in the Gospel from the first day until now.” You see, I have been thanking God for you because just like Paul said, we’re a team. You guys are my teammates! Whenever you reblog a post, or download a song, (to listen to or use in a worship service, or tell your friends about) we are teaming up over the miles to bring the truth of Jesus into someone else’s life. We are partners in the Gospel! Wow! As my mother-in-law says, “That’s better than a kick in the pants!” – Amen! So thanks for being you. Thanks for reblogging and downloading. Thanks for being an instrument through which God is reaching out to the WORLD. Truly, God is using you to change the world, and I’m not just saying that. That’s for real. You guys rock, and I love ya. Believe that. -Lee

Thanks Lee, Yes we are Teammates.

Leave a Reply

